Red Dawn - A Funeral for God

This album was a group project consisting of KGP and Stitch Mouth. A Funeral For God was released in 2006
Official Track Listing:
01. The Eulogy
02. Black Mass f. Kreepy X
03. Bleeding Baptist Cunts
04. Where is God Now ft. Gabriel Darque
05. Do You Really Know
06. Burn Bitch Burn
07. Red Dawn Intro
08. Red Dawn ft. Bloodshot
09. Devilish Bitches ft. Lo Key
10. Sick Widit
11. God Is Dead (remix)
12. Martyr Me
13. From Hell
A word from Stitch
This Album is Now available in the Kap is Evil Store! Click Here to Purchase!

Facebook comments