Red Dawn - A Funeral For God Now Available

Red Dawn - A Funeral For God has been resurrected from the dead for 2019. Thirteen years after it's initial release, the album is back in it's original form. Red Dawn is a group project from 2 of most evil artists from the underground... KGP and Stitch Mouth. Many Claim the wicked shit, but Evil has it's own place in this world of music, that evil is Red Dawn.
Track Listing:
1. The Eulogy
2. Black Mass (feat. Kreepy X)
3. Bleeding Baptist Cunts
4. Where Is God Now (feat. Gabriel Darque)
5. Do You Really Know
6. Burn Bitch Burn
7. Red Dawn Intro
8. Red Dawn (feat. Bloodshot)
9. Devilish Bitches (feat. Lo Key)
10. Sick Widit
11. God Is Dead
12. Martyr Me
13. From Hell


Click Here to Purchase on KapisEvil.Com

Click Here to Order on Itunes

Click Here to Order on CDBaby

Click Here to Listen on Spotify


Facebook comments